PS I Love You

There’s something about you that I crave
That has woken me from this seldom cave.
I yearn for your soft touch and lingering kisses
I hope this transpires in me being your Mrs.

You overlook my flaws and see the tainted beauty
But what you don’t realize is that you’re the real cutie.
You make my heart beat fast and slow
With you I can always go with the flow.

I wouldn’t mind waking up to you every day
Every moment with you is no work N’ just play.
You make my life colorful like abstract art
I will always love you with the depths of my heart.

Leave a Reply

