Instability

No amount of sleep in the world could cure the tiredness I feel,
If only my brain would stop for a second and I can take the wheel.

Stability is what I lack the most ,
Its like Im drifting like a ghost.

My head is pounding like someone dropped a hammer,
All I can do is curse and say is damn her.

Being alone in my inner sanctuary,
Is like laying in the mortuary.

Abusing and hitting things bring me the pain for those things I cannot feel.
It just makes everything more real.

I just want to stay afloat in the ocean
And disappear with its motion.

Leave a Reply

